Supreme Fall/Winter 2010 Leather Bomber


Supreme presents its Fall/Winter 2010 lookbook, with the looks once again shot by famed photographer Terry Richardson. There aren’t too many pieces I’ll be breaking my neck to get this season, but there’s always one thing I look for every fall/winter collection from Supreme, and that’s the leather down jackets. This years are especially nice, I have one from a few seasons ago in a lovely blue leather that features a detachable hood with fur lined collar, though I think I actually prefer this seasons hood style without the fur.

The grey is my favourite colourway, closely followed by the burgandy. As Supreme don’t ship internationally, and the resale market on ebay is likely to be north of £500 against the $590 on the website, I’m hoping they’ll have some stock still left when I visit NY in the new year…

This upcoming collab with North Face looks pretty promising too, strong colourway, look forward to more pics getting released.

