Visvim A/W 2010 look book


When I first decided to put a blog out I really thought it would predominantly be fashion based, about the clothing I covert, own or hate, though a quick scroll through shows pages and pages devoted to my nerd fascination with early 90’s skate culture. I’ll try to keep posting more of my fashion likes and wants, problem being it’s hard to post anything that hasn’t been posted a million times already on a million blogs. At least skate nerd-dom is a pretty niche subculture, and one I can at least comment on with some authority…

That said, I’ll now be the millionth and one person to blog the latest Visvim Autumn/Winter look book. Loving the entire collection, If I see the sheepskin jacket in the first pic on my travels to China next month it’ll be hard to resist picking it up, despite the ludicrous price tag….

Leave a Reply

